2019-2020 Important Dates

These important dates and deadlines will help guide you through your winter experience.

Monday, September 23 Visiting Student Registration Inquiry Form is available
Monday, October 7 Registration for Winter Session 2019 begins*
Monday, December 2 Last day to register and pay without a late fee
Tuesday, December 3 Late registration/bill payment begins ($125 late fee will be assessed)
Wednesday, December 18 Last day for visiting students to submit a Registration Inquiry Form. Please note: the Registration Inquiry Form will be unavailable after 4:00 pm.
Friday, December 20 Last day to add a course using WebReg
Last day for course cancelation with 100% refund
Monday, December 23 Winter Session begins
Monday, December 30 Last day for "W" grade and 50% refund for courses that begin in December
Thursday, January 2 Last day for "W" grade and 50% refund for courses that begin on January 2
Friday, January 3 Last day for "W" grade and no refund for courses that begin on January 2
Friday, January 10 Last day for "W" grade and no refund for courses that begin on December 22
Saturday, January 4 Make up day (in case of inclement weather or unforeseen circumstances)**
Saturday, January 11 Makeup day (in case of inclement weather or unforeseen circumstances)**
Friday, January 17 Winter Session ends

* WebReg is accessible for registration from 6:30 am until 11:59 pm, Monday through Friday and 6:30 am through 6:30 pm, Saturday and Sunday.

** In the event of an official campus closing only. Make up classes will meet at the original time and location.

† Withdrawals between December 25 and January 1 may only be submitted by email or fax (732-445-0700) to the Registrar's Office. The university is closed during this week. Your email or fax will be processed when the university opens on January 2, 2020.