2018-2019 Important Dates

These important dates and deadlines will help guide you through your winter experience.

Monday, September 24 Visiting Student Registration Inquiry Form is available
Monday, October 1 Registration for Winter Session 2019 begins*
Monday, December 3 Last day to register and pay without a late fee
Tuesday, December 4 Late registration/bill payment begins ($125 late fee will be assessed)
Wednesday, December 19 Last day for visiting students to submit a Registration Inquiry Form. Please note: the Registration Inquiry Form will be unavailable after 4:00 pm.
Thursday, December 20 Last day to add a course using WebReg
Last day for course cancelation with 100% refund
Friday, December 21 Winter Session begins
Friday, December 28 Last day for "W" grade and 50% refund for courses that begin in December
Wednesday, January 2 Last day for "W" grade and 50% refund for courses that begin on January 2
Thursday, January 3 Last day for "W" grade and no refund for courses that begin on January 2
Friday, January 11 Last day for "W" grade and no refund for courses that begin on December 22
Saturday, January 5 Make up day (in case of inclement weather or unforeseen circumstances)**
Saturday, January 12 Makeup day (in case of inclement weather or unforeseen circumstances)**
Friday, January 18 Winter Session ends

* WebReg is accessible for registration from 6:30 am until 11:59 pm, Monday through Friday and 6:30 am through 6:30 pm, Saturday and Sunday.

** In the event of an official campus closing only. Make up classes will meet at the original time and location.

† Withdrawals between December 24 and January 1 may only be submitted by email or fax (732-445-0700) to the Registrar's Office.